What's On?
CUBE café|bar

Reserve a table and enjoy our bespoke evening menu.

DERBY JAZZ: Gary Reader Quintet

Venue:
CUBE café|bar
Category:
Cabaret | Music
Date:
04 Jan 2019
Time:
8pm
Price:
£12
Book Online

After his stellar performance last year, tenor saxophonist Gary Reader's Quintet returns to Déda this January.

This is a must for fans of Pharaoh Sanders, Alice Coltrane, as well as the classic sounds of 1950s Blue Note albums.